New presidents or provosts: Ferris Houghton Michigan NDSCS SFSU Talladega Texas State WVSU

  • Valerie Sheares Ashby, dean of Trinity School of Arts & Sciences at Duke College, in North Carolina, has been chosen as president of the College of Maryland Baltimore County.
  • Ericke Cage, interim president of West Virginia State College, has been named to the job on a everlasting foundation.
  • Kelly R. Damphousse, chancellor and CEO of Arkansas State College, has been appointed president of Texas State College.
  • David Davies, affiliate professor and director of the Faculty of Music at Nazareth School, in New York, has been chosen as provost at Houghton School, additionally in New York.
  • Rod L. Flanigan, dean of enterprise expertise at Cochise School, in Arizona, has been named president of North Dakota State School of Science.
  • Laurie Ok. McCauley, dean of the Faculty of Dentistry on the College of Michigan at Ann Arbor, has been chosen as provost and government vp for tutorial affairs there.
  • Invoice Pink, president of Grand Rapids Neighborhood School, in Michigan, has been named president of Ferris State College, additionally in Michigan.
  • Amy Sueyoshi, dean of the School of Ethnic Research at San Francisco State College, in California, has been promoted to provost and vp for tutorial affairs there.
  • Gregory J. Vincent, professor of academic coverage and legislation on the College of Kentucky and former president of Hobart and William Smith Faculties, has been chosen as president of Talladega School, in Florida.
Is that this variety e-newsletter?: 
Publication Order: 
Disable left aspect commercial?: 
Is that this Profession Recommendation e-newsletter?: 
Journal therapy: 
Show Promo Field: 
Reside Updates: 
Most Standard: 
In-Article Commercial Excessive: 
In-Article associated tales: 
In-Article Commercial Low: 

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.